The Secretary General is employed by the Board of Directors. He/she leads the day to day administration and management at the secretariat. He serves as the Chief Executive Officer of the Chamber and reports to the Board of Directors. The secretariat’s day to day activities are carried out by appropriate departments and professionals as well as support staffs.

ECCSA Management's

 

 

Mr. Endalkachew Smie
Secretary General
Tele: 251-115514005
Fax: 251-115517699
E-mail: endalkachews@ethiopianchamber.com
              end_sime@yahoo.com

 

 

 


 

Mr. Awol Shifa
Manager, Membership Affair Department
Tele: 251-115522011
Fax: 251-115517699
E-mail: awols@ethiopianchamber.com
              awol_shifa@yahoo.com

 

 



Mr. Wubie Mengistu
Manager, Research and Advocacy Department
Tele: 251-115548096
Fax: 251-115517699
E-mail: wubiem@ethiopianchamber.com
              wwwmengest@yahoo.com

 

 



Mr. Adisu Tekle
Adviser, Secretary General
Tele: 251-115259337
Fax: 251-115517699
E-mail: AdisuT@ethiopianchamber.com
             adisu.tekle@gmail.com

 

 



Mr. Abebe Mengistu
Manager, Finance and Administration Department
Tele: 251-91142978
Fax: 251-115517699
E-mail: abebem@ethiopianchamber.com
              Mengistuabebe@yahoo.com